25 Main Street, Lancaster, NH 03584

Power Aggregation Committee

Energy Commission Contact Info.

Benjamin Gaetjens-Oleson, Town Manager

Monday – Wednesday 8:30am to 5:00pm

Thursday 8:30am to 12:00 pm

Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

town of lancaster fox icon

How can we help?

Energy Commission

Commission Members are appointed by the Lancaster Selectboard for staggered, three-year terms.

Current Commission Members and term expirations.

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

The Commission meets the third Thursday of the month at 5:00pm at the Town Hall unless it falls on a holiday. To find the day of an upcoming meeting, visit our Calendar.

To get on the Commission’s agenda, contact Town Manager Benjamin Gaetjens-Oleson at (603) 788-3391.