25 Main Street, Lancaster, NH 03584

Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Members

  • Kim Votta, Vice Chair 2023
  • Vickie Gibbs 2023
  • Leon Rideout, Selectboard Representative
  • Heidi Chester, Clerk
  • Kathy Jean Lavoie, Treasurer 2024
  • VACANT 2024
  • ​Sam Mayne 2025
  • Nancy Southworth 2025
town of lancaster fox icon

How can we help?

                                                    GLOVES to MUGS 2023–Heritage Trail cleanup. Come join the fun!

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

The Lancaster Conservation Commission generally meets the second Monday of the month at 5:30 PM at the Lancaster Town Hall unless otherwise noted.