25 Main Street, Lancaster, NH 03584

Contact Us

Town Offices Directory

Below you'll find Lancaster, NH Town Office Hours, location and contact information by department as well as county office information. Lancaster, NH is the seat of Coös County.
town of lancaster fox icon

How can we help?

Town Office Hours & Location

Monday – Wednesday:  8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday:  8:30am – Noon

Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday & Sunday – Closed

Federal holidays – Closed

Town Office Department Contacts

Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Charity Baker

Finance Department

Michael Nadeau


Jon Woodworth, Chief


Randy Flynn, Chief

Ambulance Billing

Kellie Sabourin


Tim Brown, Foreman

Water & Sewer

Charity Baker

Transfer Station

Rusty Scott, Supervisor

Planning & Zoning

Robin Irving


Barbara Robarts, Director


Michael Nadeau, Trustee


Eli Vincent, Director

Looking for County Offices?

Please visit the link below for a list of contact information and website links of various Coös County Departments and Offices including the Registry of Deeds, Sheriff's Department, County Attorney and more.